About Us

Founded in Northern Ireland by Director, Antony McCabe, AMC Construction has grown organically to encompass a highly skilled workforce of over 100 working all over the UK and Ireland.  Antony himself has more than 25 years’ experience.  He spent the last two decades building a reputation of quality and professionalism, and started AMC Construction in 2014.

AMC’s growing portfolio of projects spans from traditional housing to high end educational projects, commercial & healthcare.

Over the years its management team has grown now providing them with the capabilities to work with clients from preconstruction stage through to completion.

The management team visit each site weekly regardless of location, ensuring that both AMC site operatives & the client are happy with the progress & quality of work carried out.

KEY CONTACTS

Antony McCabe
Managing Director
antony@amcconstructionltd.com

Paul McCormick
Commercial Manager
paul@amcconstructionltd.com

John McCann
Office Manager/Health & Safety Officer
john@amcconstructionltd.com

Gerard Sloan
Contracts Manager (UK)
gerard@amcconstructionltd.com

Martin McKibben
Contracts Manager (ROI)
martin@amcconstructionltd.com

Shane O'Hare
Construction Manager (ROI)
shane@amcconstructionltd.com

Niamh Graham
Accounts Administrator/Office Clerk
niamh@amcconstructionltd.com

 

Have you got an upcoming project which you require our expertise assistance?

Our team would be delighted to help, they can be contacted on: 028 417 72546

Keep me updated

Stay connected, please enter your details for updates and latest info


Subscribe Click Here
 

Fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.






Tick if you would like to receive information regarding products, services, news and promotions from AMC Construction Ltd. We won't share your details with other companies. For more information about how we store your data view our privacy policy.
Tel:
028 4177 2546
Mob:
017 377 73470